Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 How do you resize HUDs?
05-10-2010, 07:14 PM
The title pretty much says it so how do you?

I've seen vids where people have smaller huds with more of their screen showing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
05-10-2010, 07:25 PM
bump??.....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
05-10-2010, 07:31 PM
Its within the Basic tab, under options on the main menu.

From there you just use the interface scale slider.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
05-10-2010, 07:54 PM
you can also move HUD elements around from options. The HUD tab is off the page you have to scroll right to find it.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:36 AM.