Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
You can interact with Ensign Gol and choose items but after selecting the Qty the items are not put in your inventory and no money is lost. So unable to buy Hypos, shield charges, crew injury regenerators etc.

I've tried relogging and changing instances to no effect.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
05-13-2010, 05:51 PM
Same with the guy at Memory Alpha as well has this problem.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
05-13-2010, 11:48 PM
Ticketed to GMs and they attributed to to temporary database/server congestion. Problem still exists tho.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
05-14-2010, 04:41 AM
Same issue here. I can not buy any minor or major components (ground or space) at Earth Space dock. Its posible to "order" the items but they didn't transfer them into the inventory (at least they didn't took the cash too ). This bug effects the new items only. MK I and MK II items e.g. shields and Phaser-Arrays are still buyable.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
05-14-2010, 05:02 AM
When i try to talk to him he asks me how many small hypo injuries id like heal??? instead of how many i want to buy...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
05-14-2010, 09:32 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by EberKain View Post
When i try to talk to him he asks me how many small hypo injuries id like heal??? instead of how many i want to buy...
I've got the same problem. Filed a bug report.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
05-14-2010, 12:13 PM
Device Vendors are selling again.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
05-14-2010, 05:40 PM
DS9 Doesn't work. I can't buy devices.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
05-14-2010, 05:55 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by LilithaMT
Device Vendors are selling again.
umm, nope, still busted
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
05-15-2010, 08:46 PM
Would be nice to be able to load up my away team on cheap consumables...

Not to mention that I am now getting this same bug with trade vessels, so I can't do aid the planet missions without going back to sol and flying all the way back to the boonies to turn in provisions that i should have been able to buy from a trader....
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:45 PM.