Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Season One: Update Two Live
06-03-2010, 11:16 AM
Season One: Update Two is now live! Just log in and patch up to begin playing.


Link to the news article.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
06-03-2010, 11:40 AM
Sweet, thanks!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
06-03-2010, 12:03 PM
Ah damn and here I'm watching soccer with my girlfriend
Looks like I'm going to test is saturday
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
06-03-2010, 12:39 PM
Nice, Good update!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
06-03-2010, 01:13 PM
do you have more solo missions. have not played since i hit RA5 and no solo mission left to do. Also i don't feel like leveling another toon thru the same old mission. the game has gotten boring way to fast.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
06-03-2010, 01:21 PM
I was hoping for Episode Replay too but oh well the patch is a blast though

Thank you for improving the fleet-functions and giving us the Squad System
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
06-03-2010, 01:46 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by NCC-94699
I was hoping for Episode Replay too but oh well the patch is a blast though

Thank you for improving the fleet-functions and giving us the Squad System
i had high hopes for ths. ends up theres a couple accolades that i cant complete unless i tag along with someone....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
06-03-2010, 02:15 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by matteo716 View Post
i had high hopes for ths. ends up theres a couple accolades that i cant complete unless i tag along with someone....
Ummm... this is an MMO. It makes sense to have at least some that require teaming up in order to complete.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9 Launchscreen/Account service
06-03-2010, 04:09 PM
Um yeah, I can't log on due to fact that I get "Unable to authenticate" on my launch window. Also I get "The Account service is temporarily down, please try again at a later time" on this site; so what's going on? Because I'm getting nervous that I can't access my info and the game isn't even allowing me to load on my launch screen.

Anyone else getting this problem?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10 Authentication
06-03-2010, 04:12 PM
Yeah also getting this error message, but have done from time to time and it resolves itself eventually. Might be worth trying again in half hour or so

Looking forward to trying out the new patch and checking our the 100 day loyalty perks!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:30 PM.