Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
For some reason My teammates and I Are not entering the same map at the beginning at the beginning of the Starbase 24 fleet action . In standard missions on the other hand everything seems to be working fine. Could somebody out there tell me what I'm doing wrong? Thank you very much in advance for the assistance.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
06-05-2010, 01:56 PM
You could be in different instances. Push M and then push change instance then you will se how many instance there are, if you are on a team i belive your friends instance will be the one on top. Then just click on that instance and transfer.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
06-05-2010, 02:36 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tyyy View Post
You could be in different instances. Push M and then push change instance then you will se how many instance there are, if you are on a team i belive your friends instance will be the one on top. Then just click on that instance and transfer.


Thank you I will give that a try.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:50 PM.