Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I bought a two-pack of bridge officer slots for my Commander. I recently got promoted to Captain. I still have the same amount of bridge officer slots that I had as Commander. Shouldn't I have gotten two more slots at Captain?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-20-2010, 05:37 PM
Hello? Can someone answer this?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-20-2010, 07:02 PM
Captain is the only rank (atm) that doesn't receive any new officer slots. I don't know why, but it's been like that since the closed beta.

(Some people have said they received new slots when they reached VA 1 on Tribble, but I didn't. I'm not sure if it's a bug or not.)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:58 PM.