Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 How to reset skill points?
07-27-2010, 07:18 PM
Without paying. I've been here forever and with all the changes I find that my skills for my Admiral are dumb.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-27-2010, 07:28 PM
Using your respec token that you gain when you jump Ranks.
If you dont have any, you can use Merits (20,000 for RA)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-27-2010, 07:30 PM
Where do you use it? I should have one since I've been around forever right?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-27-2010, 08:15 PM
you'll find the skill trainer at the centre of ESD or in the exchange room on DS9, or on KDF side in the same room as the bridge officer trainer on Q'onos
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:20 PM.