Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
07-29-2010, 02:52 AM
I did post a topic on this mission, however this is more descriptive than mine so I'll post here to add to the numbers. My tick number is #930560 and I've also filed the same bug
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
07-29-2010, 08:41 AM
I have the same problem :-(

AB
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13
07-29-2010, 09:05 AM
yep. / agree.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
07-29-2010, 09:55 AM
Has anyone had any kind of response or has there been an official acknowledgement that this is broken?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
07-29-2010, 12:52 PM
I have the Same Problem. After the Container beams away, the Dialogbox appears for half a second, and then disappears so that you can't click it and the Mission does not update.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 16
07-29-2010, 01:01 PM
same for me aswell was really enjoying it before I couldnt finish
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 17
07-29-2010, 01:04 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Taitos
Previously on Tribble this mission bugged at the 'kill s'gen part which is now fixed.
However it is now stuck at the 'find evidence' bullet point in the mission list.
After progressing from the kill s'gen, find computer logs goes through, and then you have to 'find evidence'. This takes you to the next room along where you click or activate the flashing romulan crate. The crate does vanish, and you get the follow-up bridge officer dialogue window telling you to go and confront Torg, but the mission window on the right hand side does not update beyond that part.
Torg is there, stood by his throne - and you can attack him, he then disappears and ports in some other guys for you to fight. After this though, nothing happens as I'm presuming the mission should trigger more dialogue that is plainly stuck at the previous point.
If you could fix this at your earliest convenience that would be cool
Same here, submitted ticket.. boo.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 18
07-29-2010, 02:05 PM
also having this issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 19 Any Updates or Replies
07-29-2010, 05:31 PM
Has anyone gotten an update or reply on this? I heard from another Captain online that he was able to complete, but I reset the mission and still could not. Has anyone heard anything?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 20
07-29-2010, 05:45 PM
Same issue with me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mawmitchell111
Has anyone had any kind of response or has there been an official acknowledgement that this is broken?
Just the standard "Thank you for reporting this... blah, blah, blah"
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:30 PM.