Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Khitomer Accord won't progress
07-28-2010, 07:29 PM
once we get past the first space part and make it to investigation/ search base/ warnings where we have to weaken the borg fleet the mission stalls. All the borg are defeated but the mission won't progress. We have disbanded group. Waited 15 minutes for the instance to re-set. Then we came back and killed all the borg. again. and were stuck unable to progress waiting hours on end for a gm that never seems to show up and when they do they just recommend you do the previous steps we already took that aren't working. so anyways KA is broken. please fix it. not sure what you did to break it or how it got past the awesome qa team but please fix it
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-28-2010, 07:42 PM
Well my ship did warp into the planet, so I kinda made it to the surface.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-28-2010, 07:44 PM
lame

/10char
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4 e
07-28-2010, 08:45 PM
Did the the mission with anothere group and id did the same for me looks like once again cryptic out did themselves and broken another stf that makes so far 1/2 of the unplayable, you really need to fix these game breaking bus, and fast how to this ******* get past qa, do you ever even try this thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5 Bug #931,735
07-28-2010, 08:45 PM
Bug confirmed. ticket #931,735

Khitomer Accord -> Investigation -> Weaken Borg Fleet

Borg fleet wiped out. No progression.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
07-28-2010, 08:46 PM
same issue tonight, Khitomer Accord fails to progress after the Investigation: weaken Borg Fleet. We killed all the borg in the system and the mission stalls.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
07-29-2010, 12:16 PM
/signed, confirmed.

I was there with Psifire, stryker, and papajam.

need more/better regression testing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
07-29-2010, 04:43 PM
Confirmed. This happened last night, all borg down and it does not progress beyond the weaken the borg fleet stage. Zoning out I now have two "Continue"weaken borg stage buttons when near the planet instead of one.

Do devs run the STFs on tribble at all???? Do they need help with that, we ran them and reported several that still exist now on live......
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
07-30-2010, 03:53 PM
/bump

same happened to us... tried zoning, reforming, rewiping... still no go... no response from GM..
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
07-30-2010, 07:12 PM
bump.....this happens to terradome as well
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:17 PM.