Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 21
07-30-2010, 07:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xablis
Would be nice if they at least set the server status to "Down" so we could then figure out when it might be possible to log back in...
I"m wondering if anyone is still keeping an eye on things. With as many patches as they've put out this week, I'm sure everyone is running on E...and there's another patch in about 7 hours...

It would be nice if they would update the server status though...at least then we'd know someone is keeping on eye on things.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 22
07-30-2010, 07:11 PM
At least I got my VA dailies done first!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 23
07-30-2010, 07:11 PM
ACK! I needs mah ship!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 24
07-30-2010, 07:13 PM
And I just got in the mood to level up my klingon RA5...lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 25
07-30-2010, 07:14 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetalKid View Post
At least I got my VA dailies done first!
looks like the infected run will be on hold till they figure this out
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 26
07-30-2010, 07:14 PM
Crashed me thinks!


Was weird the last few minutes of it....


Promoted to VA (had to retrain since i needed 100 points to go on, nothing cost 100)...... weird.


Tried to select new ship, kept telling me to do it again.......


went to ceremony, told me i hadnt done it.....

Logged out....

couldnt log in.


Angry now.


Seriously dislking the 'Retrieving List of Characters' screen.

Server guys need a photon Torpedo up their arse!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 27
07-30-2010, 07:14 PM
I was looking forward to checking out the new bridge actually, and getting some missions done, only been able to log in briefly after the patch and the Borg actually blew up my shields from spamming their neutraliser. They wouldn't come back up
Now stuck on RCL
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 28
07-30-2010, 07:16 PM
Staring at the "Retrieving list of characters" screen for 30 or so minutes now...rebooted, same thing happens.

All because I map moved (shame on me for doing b-trans daily!)

Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 29
07-30-2010, 07:17 PM
Well, the server hamsters died. I think this is karma for what they decided to do, putting out an unfinished product WITHOUT working on the servers....

You think with all the knowledge there, they would remember to check everything was not at capacity before they ran it.

I have no sympathy for people without common sense.......NONE
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 30
07-30-2010, 07:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by trekkie7979 View Post
Kaaaahhhhhhnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Kaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! *echo*
Who did Kirk maroon on Ceti Aplha VI?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:53 AM.