Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
In btran, at least 5 different deliver aid missions... the guy doesnt come up to tell u what to deliver. Nothing. OVER AND OVER.

Only happened today, yesterday and day before fine. Whats is the deal??
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
08-07-2010, 11:05 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by klingoncaptain
In btran, at least 5 different deliver aid missions... the guy doesnt come up to tell u what to deliver. Nothing. OVER AND OVER.

Only happened today, yesterday and day before fine. Whats is the deal??
Are you trying to do this AFTER he's told you what he needs. Then you go get it and come back, and then he doesn't tell you again? I've been having this problem to. Assuming it will even take me to that mission when I click it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
08-08-2010, 12:41 AM
no man, just use replicator for that, no leaving the system required


In this case, it doesnt even come up at all... period. Nothing, Its on the bug reports too. I guess it just means my new way will have to be just bug report everytime something is gimped.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
08-09-2010, 05:33 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by klingoncaptain
no man, just use replicator for that, no leaving the system required


In this case, it doesnt even come up at all... period. Nothing, Its on the bug reports too. I guess it just means my new way will have to be just bug report everytime something is gimped.
I know you could use the replicator, just getting your stuff from worlds is cheaper.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:09 AM.