Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
My god please add a button to sort and re-stack inventory items, i Hate re-stacking the samples i farmed into my bank or fleet bank :/ so a button that do that for me would be greatfull thanks.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-13-2010, 06:41 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Noxsa
My god please add a button to sort and re-stack inventory items, i Hate re-stacking the samples i farmed into my bank or fleet bank :/ so a button that do that for me would be greatfull thanks.
/bump it up homeboy
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-20-2010, 08:47 AM
Bump, I want a sort/stack button so bad.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-13-2011, 10:56 PM
Ditto - really annoying to do it manually
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-17-2011, 12:08 AM
We should also have a faster way of moving stuff to the bank.

Like a "Deposit All Button"
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-18-2011, 07:05 AM
Definitely want to see this soon.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-22-2011, 09:23 AM
Ditto, some kind of sort button would be nice.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-23-2011, 11:35 PM
I completely agree! It takes too much time to sort the drops/data samples and I'm so OCD!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
01-24-2011, 11:02 PM
Exactly the type of feature we need. Functionality please!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
10-20-2011, 02:10 PM
This is something I would buy in the C-Store over lame emotes and costumes.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:57 PM.