Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hey guys, i read in the C-store ingame that apparently you can get an extra char slot when getting blood of the warrior accolade, now ... my Klingon has it .. and yet i still have max 3. is this a bug or something or am i imagining it. just a quick question cheerz !
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
09-27-2010, 03:57 PM
You've already unlocked it, if you have a Klingon.

Once your original Fed character reaches Lt. 6 ( I think ), you get the accolade, and the extra char slot for..... the Klingon!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
09-27-2010, 04:40 PM
The Accolade, "Blood of the Warrior" is gained by Federation Characters when they reach the appropriate point in their progress to unlock the ability to play a Klingon, which also unlocks a 3rd Character Slot.

You can read about this on the "Klingon" tab of our Online Manual.

Thanks,

Stormshade
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:37 AM.