Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Question - Numberpad Keybinds
10-14-2010, 10:41 AM
Hiya,
Not sure if covered before but always wondered this as it seems simple enough, but why on earth can't I keybind anything to Numpad9 and Numpad0?
The keys are working properly on my keyboard but have just wondered why them 2 seeming normal keys are unusable?
I've checked and nothing else uses them.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-14-2010, 03:48 PM
That is odd. I'm using both of those and don't seem to be having any problem. Are you writing these binds manually? If so, I believe it is necessary to use Numpad 0 and Numpad 9 (with the space).
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-14-2010, 04:36 PM
Turn off "NUM LOCK" before numberpad 9 or 0 keybinding.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
10-14-2010, 04:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by champion1701 View Post
Turn off "NUM LOCK" before numberpad 9 or 0 keybinding.
damn.... as silly as it is, that was the problem lol, cheers :p
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:25 PM.