Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Players may notice intermittent connectivity in star clusters such as B'tran today. We are aware of this issue and are working on a resolution. Thank you, The Star Trek Online Team
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
11-02-2010, 03:05 PM
As well as having this probelm in BTran I also had it in Kelvani Belt. If that helps.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
11-02-2010, 03:13 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by StormShade
Players may notice intermittent connectivity in star clusters such as B'tran today. We are aware of this issue and are working on a resolution. Thank you, The Star Trek Online Team
PVE story missions are broken as well.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
11-02-2010, 03:16 PM
also same problem spotted at 'deferi captives daily/breen patrol' mission in orellius setor. The loading screen stays there for 'ever'... after 6 min i rebooted.

regards
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
11-02-2010, 03:17 PM
k-7 is dead :O
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
11-02-2010, 03:17 PM
I'm curious what the devs did to break it this time? Something on Tribble that backfired to Holodeck also?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
11-02-2010, 03:22 PM
You'd think something that keeps breaking would be fixed...

I was of the understanding that this was tied to all Cryptic games somehow. Maybe the people in charge of that need some more incentive to keep things going?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
11-02-2010, 03:32 PM
Could this problem also be affecting the loading of other missions? There a quite a few reports of people crashing or timing out on load screens. I've tried to get into the Kelvani Belt 4 times and it times out each time.

-Forjo
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
11-02-2010, 03:43 PM
Heck I can't even get past to the launcher. It keeps trying to update the launcher but can never connect. I had no problems up until today. Any ideas what may be the cause? Its not my ports, direct x, firewall or browser or antivirus. I already looked into all of that.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
11-02-2010, 03:51 PM
Friend of My Enemy mission in Iota Pavonis sector block same problem.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:25 PM.