Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I don't understand why I can't just reshuffle my trays in game. Maybe I want my fore phasers as 1, torpedoes on 2, aft phaser on 3, etcetera. Right now, I have to open up a list of powers then drag and drop from there. That might work fine but when I see three phaser arrays in that list it doesn't tell me which bloody one it is. I drag and drop what I think are three different phasers or torpedoes or whatever and end up with the same damned one firing from three different keys. I just want to be able to look at the trays as they are when I purchase my ship and then sit there shuffling in and out of their positions without having to open up some master list. Why? Because I know that at the moment I'm looking at it, 1 is a certain thing, 2 another thing, etcetera -- then I can just grab it and move it where I want it to be.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
11-10-2010, 06:07 PM
you can right click the powers on your tray to drag them around.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
11-10-2010, 07:24 PM
Thank you. And by thank you I mean "doh"!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:11 PM.