Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Swapping BOs
11-14-2010, 07:31 PM
The interface could use a lot of work for switching BOs. First and foremost, when you are selecting a BO for a station (or ground crew member) all of the BOs should be sort first by specialization, and then by name, to make them easier to find and select. Don't make competitive PvPers name their BOs "science 1" "science 2" etc.

Secondly, when a new BO is put into a station, all of their powers should go into the same spots as the previous BO's powers instead of needing to drag everything back onto the power bar again. Even better would be having the power bar remembering how you set up each BO combination and defaulting to that.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
11-16-2010, 12:45 PM
i agree wholeheartedly. you can (sort of), save your ships power levles, why not crew assignments. Personally, i hate switching ships simply because i have to re-work my crew setup every time i do.

Cryptic, i think many of us here would love to have this option. Why not create a survey to find out...and base your actions on the results?

G.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-25-2010, 08:51 PM
I'm very much in on this thread.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:02 PM.