Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 BO powers question...
11-21-2010, 07:43 AM
Does "covert" and "acute senses" stack or does one overwrite the other?

I have an alien BO with superior acute senses and superior covert, should I hand him a sniper rifle or cry because he has a wasted power?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:19 PM.