Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
So I just published my first mission! Huzzzah! And towards the end, there is a large fleet engagement between the Federation the the Klingons over Defera. After you and the Federation fleet massively outgun the Klingon fleet, an officer from one of the Fed ships comes on and says "That is the last of them ! The enemy fleet is in shreds! We have wo... Enemy ships approaching on grid three seven! IT'S A TRAP!"

Like my little Star Wars reference? hehehehe
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-04-2010, 07:35 AM
Given it's already used in another Defera mission (a certain Kelvani Belt mission), I suppose you can get away with it. :p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-04-2010, 07:51 AM
it will only work with i can have an admiral ackbar bridge officer.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-04-2010, 09:15 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain_Revo
it will only work with i can have an admiral ackbar bridge officer.
Well I did have a Benzite say it...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:59 PM.