Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
when I made my mission and tested it...my toon automatically started it when he beamed up from ESD.

What if I wanted to start my mission in, say, the Vulcan system. How do you do that? Anyone have any tutorials that explain some of the basics?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-10-2010, 06:38 AM
You have to set a door. There's a few other threads on setting doors somewhere around here. You should probably look them up since I have no idea how to do it off the top of my head.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-10-2010, 07:13 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hangover_Boy
Anyone have any tutorials that explain some of the basics?
http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=191472
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-10-2010, 08:58 AM
cool...think I got it now, thanks guys. Now just to wait until Tribble is up
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:31 PM.