Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 bridge officer question
12-10-2010, 12:53 PM
Sorry kind of stupid question.

buying extra bridge slots does what exactly? just put more officers on your bridge? or do you actually get to use extra abilities?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-10-2010, 01:13 PM
That offer is for players who have a very large pool of Bridge Officers and still think it's not enough. This can happen when you switch between several different ships with different ability loadouts. So, when purchasing this option, the size of your pool (all those names you see on the left side of the menu when you open your profile) increases.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sabredruid View Post
or do you actually get to use extra abilities?
That would be a little unbalancing, wouldn't it?
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:32 AM.