Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
as u can see from picture
when i try to convert more then one emblem i get error "u do not have room for that"
it only allows u to convert one at the time...
imagine how much time is needed to convert 52 emblems into mark of honor..

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/7183/emblemso.jpg
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-15-2010, 05:22 PM
I also ran into this problem
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-15-2010, 05:34 PM
This bug also exists on Holodeck and I've reported it on more than one occasion. Nothing ever seems to get done about it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-15-2010, 11:09 PM
Yeah, the most it'll let you exchange at a time is 9.

Bugged it on the holodeck myself.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
12-16-2010, 05:38 AM
not a foundry problem, a tribble one, post it in the tribble bugs /poke
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:16 PM.