Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Ui and screen shots
12-24-2010, 09:06 AM
the Problem I'm having is that I try to take a screen shot of my UI.. BUT it does not show up on the screen shot. I've looked over the Options and I'm not seeing anything there that I can turn off or on to fix this.....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
12-24-2010, 09:32 AM
use /screenshot_ui
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
12-25-2010, 11:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by xth3xr34p3rx View Post
use /screenshot_ui
thxs I'll give it a try
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
12-26-2010, 07:40 AM
Or make a keybind like

/bind h screenshot_jpg
/bind h screenshot_ui_jpg


for quicker picture taking.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:47 AM.