Lt. Commander
I Just started playing this game but the game mission were very borning and the time it takes do complete all 4 or 5 parts of one mission took for ever and not worth only 60 or so exp mission seem to take way too long and not a fan of going in circals around a planen't

I cant get into the leveling in this game and mission too borning for me and too long for little exp making it even more borning and too long.

this game seem like it look fun but leveling and mission is making me not want to play and y after 5 days i dont plan on playing no more i got to Lieutenit commander rank 1 that took me 4 days thats way too long to me for how borning missions were....

I really like the custmise on your crew ship and your own toon i really like the upgrade skills thingy on ship and no ship loss i also really like the rank bage thingy and being able to rome around on your ship and how big it is.

any ways have lots of fun every one thout i would share this info too see if other feel the same and maybe the people that work on game will change it so mission are fun and give more exp 45 minute or so for one part of missions that has 4 or 3 other parts for only 32-60 exp just too long and the sever crash that makes it reset it self worrens it for me.......
Lt. Commander
# 2
01-02-2011, 02:49 AM
It has taken me a long time to level up myself, but part of that is due to being at University too. To say some missions are long is one thing (personally i enjoy the length and story of pretty much all of them), but to say they are boring is quite the other. I also don't remember ever earning so little xp other than a completed Exploration hand in, yet completing 3/3 will likely grant you around 150 through each. Simply, are you sure you are playing the right type of game for yourself?