Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Is it possible to trade a diplomatic exchange officer with another player, or through the exchange? I picked the wrong bo, but I have an alt almost at ambassador.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-09-2011, 08:49 AM
I don't believe so, but I'm not 100% sure since I never tried it. When you get it with your alt simply read the description of the BO, if it says Bound then no.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-09-2011, 08:51 AM
Yes, you can see them on the exchange.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-09-2011, 09:35 AM
Ya, you can trade them player to player. But after they are commissioned to your crew you can not place them on the exchange.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-09-2011, 11:18 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Acceleron
Ya, you can trade them player to player. But after they are commissioned to your crew you can not place them on the exchange.
This. I trained a persons diplo boff yesterday in he3.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-10-2011, 12:35 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Acceleron
Ya, you can trade them player to player. But after they are commissioned to your crew you can not place them on the exchange.
This is true, but you can still trade them player to player after they have been commissioned. This allows for training in type III skills that you may not be able to train them in yourself.

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:27 AM.