Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 DS9 Under Siege
01-15-2011, 04:49 AM
Anyone having this problem......when i approach DS9 the message "Join Fleet Action DS9 Under Siege" is not showing up. Happened yesterday and today. I have put in a bug report and GM request.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-15-2011, 06:00 AM
yes its does not show up if you are a vice admiral which is a bug. a bug report is correct, I doubt a GM will be able to help you at all with this particular problem.

it works fine if you're a captain but i have not check with rear admirals.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-15-2011, 08:00 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain_Revo
yes its does not show up if you are a vice admiral which is a bug. a bug report is correct, I doubt a GM will be able to help you at all with this particular problem.

it works fine if you're a captain but i have not check with rear admirals.
Thanx for reply ....after speaking to others in-game it apparently only affects VA's. And has been like this for a while.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-01-2011, 03:27 PM
So, um... did the GM ever respond to you? Could they help you? I wanna join this fleet action, but I'm VA and cannot get in and it would be nice to hear whether there are any plans on fixing that AT ALL.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
02-01-2011, 05:59 PM
I did that fleet action and at the end of 45 minutes and 100 or so deaths I got a minor regenerator.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:06 AM.