Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 171
02-24-2011, 01:00 AM
I'm in...provided I know when, where, and limitations. Also assuming I'm not in class.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 172
02-24-2011, 01:07 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by BoredZero View Post
I'm in...provided I know when, where, and limitations. Also assuming I'm not in class.
That would be great. The more the merrier. We meet at Drozana Station in Eta Eridani, right around 12 noon mountain time in the States, (one EST, or eleven PST). Captain_Zero is the best source of the particulars such as the rules for if you are running a higher level toon than everyone else.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 173
02-24-2011, 01:21 AM
12 noon Saturday? Ouch....

I'm stuck in class Saturday 11-5 EST. ^^"
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 174
02-24-2011, 01:31 AM
We also do it on Sunday. Which is good as I work all night Saturdays, so am asleep when they play then.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 175
02-24-2011, 01:34 AM
Nice. I'll drop by Sunday then. It'll give me a chance to test out the Elysium's build.

EDIT: Wait...PM or AM?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 176
02-24-2011, 01:45 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by BoredZero View Post
Nice. I'll drop by Sunday then. It'll give me a chance to test out the Elysium's build.

EDIT: Wait...PM or AM?
If you are Eastern time I would say 1pm or 1300 hours. Though again Captain_Zero has a better clue than i abut how these time zone thingys work. =D
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 177
02-24-2011, 01:46 AM
No, 1300 hours is right.

Nuts.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 178
02-24-2011, 03:26 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by piwright42 View Post
If you are Eastern time I would say 1pm or 1300 hours. Though again Captain_Zero has a better clue than i abut how these time zone thingys work. =D
1900/ 7 PM GMT
1400/ 2 PM EST (GMT -5)
1300/ 1 PM CST (GMT -6)
1200/ 12 PM MST (GMT -7)
1100/ 11 AM PST (GMT -8)

Hope this helps to clear things up on the time
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 179
02-24-2011, 08:12 AM
Until PST becomes PDT, yes thank you.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 180
02-26-2011, 07:07 PM
I don't know if I'll be available for tomorrow or not. My 3-year old cousin's birthday party is tomorrow and I might be gettin' out with Ma and Pa again tomorrow.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:49 AM.