Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I played a really good mission over the weekend and at the end, listed it with 5 stars and input a comment for the author. However, the 5 Stars dropdown menu only would show 3 Stars, despite me selecting it several time and trying 1,2, 4 and 5 stars.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2011, 09:42 AM
Thanks, this is a known issue. I'm hoping a fix makes it out soon.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-01-2011, 01:40 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZeroniusRex
Thanks, this is a known issue. I'm hoping a fix makes it out soon.
Thanks for letting me know!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:10 AM.