Lt. Commander
# 1 Looking For mature Fleet
02-07-2011, 11:16 AM
HI all

Im a returning CB Vet, Brit 30+YOA , looking for a Mature active fleet using voice comms... any ideas?

my main is RA upper half 3 atm so im looking for peeps who are running STF on a daily basis etc
Lt. Commander
# 2
02-07-2011, 11:27 AM
Hi Washproof,

{UFP}The United Federation of Planets has been going strong in the Trek scene for nearly 9 years now. We have a mature chain of command, and a military-inspired rank structure. We run regular events for our members in European timezones. About half of our member base comes from the UK and other European countries.

We have a highly active TeamSpeak 3 server which all of our members are encouraged to use as much as possible with or without a mic.

You can find our forums @ www.ufplanets.com.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to respond here or contact me privately.

Kind regards,
Lt. Commander
# 3
02-07-2011, 11:41 AM
Check out www.3rdfleet.com

Very mature fleet. I think you will like it.
Lt. Commander
# 4
02-07-2011, 11:51 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sharpkiller View Post
Hi Washproof,

{UFP}The United Federation of Planets has been going strong in the Trek scene for nearly 9 years now. We have a mature chain of command, and a military-inspired rank structure. We run regular events for our members in European timezones. About half of our member base comes from the UK and other European countries.

We have a highly active TeamSpeak 3 server which all of our members are encouraged to use as much as possible with or without a mic.

You can find our forums @ www.ufplanets.com.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to respond here or contact me privately.

Kind regards,
sounds like you guys are serious STO players, im not looking for a group where some kid is gonna try pull their 'imaginary' rank on me and try n tell me what to do, to me this is a game and should be treated as such.