Lt. Commander
I'm a Vice Admiral Tactical Officer Returning Back to STO after a long Break I'm looking to join a fleet that it very active that will keep me drawn into the game with numerous fleet Actions and fun preferably I'd like to join one with voice chat either Teamspeak Ventrillo or Skype i would be abandoning my CO Position within a Decent Fleet so any tI'me of upper Rank position would be great i can be quite Active and Resourceful the reason I'm giving up my current position within my fleet I'm currently with the Owner is always taking the best gear and the Credits for hI'mself i feel that it should be Shared with the other members but he doesn't see it that way so
if there are any fleets willing to take me and give me a good Opportunity give me a Shout
Lt. Commander
# 2
02-09-2011, 02:28 AM
Hi Nicholas,
Please feel free to check out 3rd Fleet we are definitely an active fleet with many international members (giving us that 'always on' feel). We have a TS3 server and use it a lot for STF's and other events.

I can't give you a timeline for promotion through the ranks at 3rd fleet, as you can imagine, this is done purely on merit. But the more you contribute, the more valuable you will be to the fleet and recognition will follow. We do have open positions within the fleet that you could apply for upon your acceptance. I'm sure that if you are as resourceful as you say, you would find you flourish within 3rd fleet as we are both active and fun.

Finally, we have a requisition process for the bank, so you won't see all the good stuff being swiped by the Admirals.

Check us out at http://www.3rdfleet.com or watch our recruitment vid at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42p-B1wWDuE&hd=1
Lt. Commander
# 3
02-09-2011, 01:11 PM