Lt. Commander
# 1 Looking for Fleet
02-12-2011, 02:05 PM
We are a newly formed fleet (a little over a month) but have already ran 5 events or more. We have no silly rules or complex ranking structure. You determine your involvment in the fleet member or officer. We are just a group of people that like to focus on playing the game together, running stf's regulary as well as other missions together. We have members of all ranks and there will be someone there to help you along the way, as well as someone that you can probably help as well.

Our website is expd.guildlaunch.com

You can apply there (no screening process, just one way that we can send you ingame invite)
or
James Goetz@goetzjam

Or search for us Expendables

I appreciate you reading this and I am sure you will fit right in.

PS Its not required to have a drink in one hand while playing, but some of us do!

I am currently looking for a fleet, I have a lifetime subscription (from pre-launch time) so I am not going to just drop off and not play.

My old fleet just isnt active anymore, I mean the fleet admiral doesn't have a lifetime and doesn't always renew it from month to month, which makes it hard to organize any fleet, period. I was a commodore (in our fleet was 3rd level from top) and would like a leadership role in the future.

Currently only have one character at lt. commander 7, but I had life issues that stepped in preventing me from playing actively weekly, but that is not the case anymore. I also am not super crazy about the space missions, to me they just seem too repeative, but I do LOVE ground missions with away teams/team battle.

This is my first and only MMORPG and I need a fleet that is understanding when I don't get all the little abbreviations and such at first. I learn quickly and once I get up a little higher on my character, I think I will enjoy the game a lot more.