Lt. Commander
Hello all. I'm a newbie player looking for a fun/active/social fleet who can show me the ropes. I'm a social gamer who likes to hang out and play with other players, to the point where it's sometimes annoying (lol). Anyway, if anyone feels like kidnapping me into their fleet, feel free to leave a comment.
Lt. Commander
# 2
02-14-2011, 08:47 PM
We just started the Dogs of war, we are small but enjoy it that way. we prefer a smaller, tighter, more social group. i can't offer you a spot straight up, as we like to play with new members first, to make sure every one gets along, but as long as your a good player (not good as in experienced) then I don't think there would be a problem. hit up my self in game, Aldren@Alldren or Crezlyn@Crezlyn some time if your interested. (note i won't be on for at least 3 more hours)
Lt. Commander
# 3
02-14-2011, 09:29 PM
You might be interested in Federation Special Ops. Our fleet is active, fun, and social. I personally have been a member for a year and have enjoyed every minute. Feel free to PM me here on the forums or in-game if you'd like to join.
Lt. Commander
# 4
02-14-2011, 09:30 PM
Sorry, double posted.
Lt. Commander
# 5
02-15-2011, 02:11 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThePerkyOne
Hello all. I'm a newbie player looking for a fun/active/social fleet who can show me the ropes. I'm a social gamer who likes to hang out and play with other players, to the point where it's sometimes annoying (lol). Anyway, if anyone feels like kidnapping me into their fleet, feel free to leave a comment.
Hi there PerkyOne! It sounds like your name is well chosen LOL.

Check out 3rd Fleet we are a large international fleet which means that no matter where you are and when you log in, you should always be in good company.