Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Cant create Foundry Toon
02-24-2011, 12:48 PM
Hey all I've run into a problem. I ca't create a test toon to use the foundry. I have an available character slot, but I cannot create the toon uner the 'create content' tab at character selection. Help me please?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-24-2011, 01:06 PM
Foundry is down right now as they are taking out the bugs in the build they just added.
Should be up soon and you will be able to make a toon then.

S

Trust me, everyone is waiting to get back in there.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 reply
02-24-2011, 02:06 PM
Oh I see I see, thank you very much!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:37 AM.