Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 ETA on the Open Jacket Uniforms?
02-25-2011, 10:06 AM
Can we please have a ETA on the Open Jacket Uniforms?


Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-25-2011, 10:07 AM
the 24th-26th, so either today or tomorrow since it wasn't yesterday
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-25-2011, 10:08 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thomahawlk View Post
Can we please have a ETA on the Open Jacket Uniforms?


Thanks

Precedence would suggest that the uniforms will be added to the C-store around noon PST (3PM EST, or 8PM GMT). That's my ETA.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
02-25-2011, 10:17 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cuatela
Precedence would suggest that the uniforms will be added to the C-store around noon PST (3PM EST, or 8PM GMT). That's my ETA.
Thanks that is what I was wondering about
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
02-25-2011, 10:46 AM
it was just put up in c-store, mods please close/delete thread
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:30 AM.