Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Cloak Still Bugged
03-01-2011, 04:26 PM
How come this hasn't been fixed yet?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-01-2011, 04:42 PM
Cuz it only affects 2 fed ships maybe?

I was in Ker'rat stalking a fed yesterday, i was flying over a tac cube getting ready to make a run on a farmer, when the feds won the match, thus causing the dialog screen to come up, causing me to pop out of cloak, & I got ganked hard by the tac cube.
please fix.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-01-2011, 05:24 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by InertiaCreeps
How come this hasn't been fixed yet?
Knowing where a bug appears does not automatically correct the problem or indeed even automatically tell us what may cause the problem. The problem may lie deeper than that.

However, as we only recently had threads on this topic, a new one isn't really needed. Thank you.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:56 PM.