Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Taking a look ], you might notice that my quickbar has two more columns than normal.

This happens every now and then to my space-UI. I like it a lot and would LOVE to have more slots for my quickbars. I know that setting number three has enough slots, but I like to keep the BO-slots visable.

Just my two cents...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-03-2011, 10:09 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by neostalgic View Post
I know that setting number three has enough slots, but I like to keep the BO-slots visable.
This could help you: http://www.sto-advanced.com/?p=121

A question though, how did you get 10 actions per row? I only have eight.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-03-2011, 01:11 PM
sorry got it now
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-03-2011, 04:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by wickwire_mr View Post
This could help you: http://www.sto-advanced.com/?p=121

A question though, how did you get 10 actions per row? I only have eight.
This way: http://www.sto-advanced.com/?p=1521
You can make it permanent easily by editing the ui.bin file, but you have to do it after each patch. So it is more trouble than worth.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-03-2011, 07:54 PM
They need to make it like DDO where you can undock every single bar if you wanted and dock it to the side of the screen, anywhere. But yeah, we need more bars.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
03-04-2011, 05:36 AM
awesome, thank you pendra
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
03-04-2011, 10:57 AM
Damn, thatīs sweet!

Thank you very much guys!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:23 PM.