Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Anniversary Party! TONIGHT!
03-04-2011, 10:32 AM
UPDATE #2:

Time: Around 8pm CST

Place: Drozana in Eta Eridani
Vice Admiral Toon Recommended. If you're left out we'll try to think of something else.

Instance:

Come and celebrate A Fleet Called Ten Forwards 1 year anniversary. We'll try it at the fleet action first. If that doesn't work we'll either go to Risa or someones bridge.

Feel free to start the party earlier than the listed time. I'll be showing up around 8pm CST.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-04-2011, 10:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Corban_Lewis
Time: Around 8pm CST

Place: Starbase 24: Sirius Sector Block

Instance: Don't know yet.

Come and celebrate A Fleet Called Ten Forwards 1 year anniversary. We'll try it at the fleet action first. If that doesn't work we'll either go to Risa or someones bridge.

Feel free to start the party earlier than the listed time. I'll be showing up around 8pm CST.
You could always hold it at the refurbished Club 47 in ESD.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-04-2011, 10:37 AM
Awww, man.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-04-2011, 10:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Archanubis
You could always hold it at the refurbished Club 47 in ESD.
Could, but I thought having NPC bad guys show up every few minutes would add some extra fun to the proceedings. Of course we can move the party anywhere easily so...we shall see.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
03-04-2011, 10:38 AM
I've only done SB24 once, maybe twice in all the months I've been playing. Might be interesting to do it with people I know - if I'm not dead tired by that time tonight.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
03-04-2011, 10:38 AM
Sounds like fun. No idea if I can attend, but.. I'll try.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
03-04-2011, 10:39 AM
Perhaps a certain leprechaun will show up and dance the night partially away?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
03-04-2011, 10:43 AM
All who can make it are invited. Just to be clear though. Its a party, not a mission.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
03-04-2011, 10:45 AM
8PM CST is...what, 10 EST?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
03-04-2011, 10:51 AM
9pm EST

7pm MT

6pm PST

Time Zones. The more you know...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:12 PM.