Lt. Commander
# 1 Klingons
03-08-2011, 09:10 PM
Although I'm brand new to the game, I'm still a little disappointed that there isn't much klingon-unique content so far. I have no interest in PvP so far, and is there nothing else than a few beginning klingon missions and what's shared between Federation and Klingons? Is the klingon population even large enough to do fleet missions or end game content, if there is some? I certainly hope there's a purpose to being klingon besides having different ships.
Lt. Commander
# 2
03-09-2011, 12:36 AM
There are still some of us left fighting for more content .

I was unable to complete any fleet action in Klingon space because of the high number bugs in them and a total lack of other players using them. Actually it seems that nearly every player for a FA is transported to his own instance, so no teamign can take place.
Lt. Commander
# 3
03-09-2011, 06:21 AM
Continue to fight the good fight and show those DIvI' tlha' we will not bend knee.
Its far past time they learn the price of being Hutlh quv.
Lt. Commander
# 4
03-09-2011, 06:27 AM
kdf has about 1/5 the content of the feds.
Feds have 4/5 the population.
That is minimally observing the issue but it is enough justification to not put any effort into giving kdf equal content.
Lt. Commander
# 5
03-09-2011, 06:51 AM
The only real light at the end of the tunnel for the KDF is the Foundry:

http://www.startrekonline.com/foundry

The Featured Episodes are nice, but honestly feel like your still playing a Fed based mission.
Lt. Commander
# 6
03-09-2011, 07:31 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roach View Post
Continue to fight the good fight and show those DIvI' tlha' we will not bend knee.
Its far past time they learn the price of being Hutlh quv.
lol...man you are one crazy Klingon...heheheheheh