Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Global MMO Service for Japan
03-14-2011, 11:03 AM
Name: MMO Memorial Service for Japan

Description: This is a global community memorial service for the people of Japan in Every MMO at the same time. One week to the hour after the event, pick a preferred contemplative body of water do an emote sit and observe a moment of silence.

Date/Time:
3/19/2011 5:46am GMT
3/18/2011 2:46pm Japan
3/18/2011 10:46pm Pacific
3/18/2011 11:46pm Mountain
3/19/2011 12:46am Central
3/19/2011 1:46am East Coast

Location: Any preferred body of water.

---


Please repost on any other MMO you might play.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:48 PM.