Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 About the holodeck
03-26-2011, 02:16 AM
What good is the holodeck if you can not place them anywhere on a map.

And you can't make an custom interior map to let it fit in .
So how i use the holodeck on the foundry ???
I wanted to use it in my story but it seems that I just can't use it !
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-26-2011, 06:07 AM
I think it's primaily meant for ground (exterior) maps. I haven't looked at it yet but why can't you use it in an interior set? Is it too high? Are the available rooms not big enough?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 Mmmh
03-26-2011, 01:36 PM
Check it yourself only saw it in interior maps.
They misplaced it ???
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
03-26-2011, 03:10 PM
Hm, no, ich checked and in both ground and interior maps the holodeck is available.

In "Details" as "Holodeck 01" - the only problem is, it is too big for most interior maps.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:02 AM.