Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Hi there,
is it possible to connect a Foundry instance to a open instance like ESD?

My idea is to simulate a holodeck. So I thought, it might be easy, to chose some door on ESD and make it interactive while selecting the mission from the missionlog. Than go to the door and activate.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-28-2011, 05:15 AM
You can, check out my third noob guide. Other wise If you go into more detail of what your trying to achieve I could give sugestions.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-28-2011, 05:25 AM
Good to know. Thank you.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:48 PM.