Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 TOS stuff?
04-16-2011, 01:53 PM
My first mission is got part of it going to be on a disabled TOS Connie but I can't access the TOS bridge for the initial beam in. I am assuming all of the TOS corridors and rooms ect are not there.

Will these be showing up anytime soon?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-17-2011, 02:55 AM
i think they will be in eventually, its just they have to get round to adding all of the new stuff they make.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-17-2011, 06:15 AM
Seeing as how useless bridges are ATM, the only real purpose of buying TOS interior is just to run around a few times and see how cool it looks. That being the case, they probably dont want to let people do that for free(in the Foundry) until the new has worn off or else it will hurt the sales.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:29 PM.