Lt. Commander
Hey guys,

I've been playing for several months now on and off. Now that it's the summer time and I've been playing a bit more since I've been out of college, I'm looking for a fleet for my Federation character.

I'm a 19 year old music student at college, though I tend to play more with older and mature clans/guilds in other games. I play in the PST time zone, though I tend to play pretty late.

I'd prefer a smaller, but still active fleet, as I don't like getting lost in the huge ones. I'm more of a casual player (especially during the school year), and can casually role play as well.

Currently at Captain 1 right now, and have a lifetime subscription (so you don't have to worry about me quitting in two months).

Thanks.
Lt. Commander
# 2 Pax Infinitus
06-07-2011, 09:56 PM
Pax Infinitus is always recruiting people looking for fun. Send anyone in Pax Infinitus a tell for a fleet invite.
Lt. Commander
# 3
06-07-2011, 10:46 PM
Come check us out, we love to have ya Serenity;s Grasp
Lt. Commander
# 4
06-08-2011, 03:51 AM
take yourselve a few moments to look up this: http://forums.startrekonline.com/sho...d.php?t=218222
Lt. Commander
# 5
06-08-2011, 04:05 PM
Even if you are a casual player and looking for a small fleet, maybe consider looking into UFP we may be a larger fleet but we have a small fleet feel, freindly and very helpful. Give us a look, just follow the link in my sig.
Lt. Commander
# 6 HI ListerSmeg27
06-08-2011, 06:13 PM
You might want to look at the Vulcan Kolinahr Fleet. We have members who often play at odd hours, and in quite a few different timezones.

Check out our thread here in Starbase One, or our Fleet Forum at Vulcan Kolinahr Fleet and see if we are what you are looking for.