Lt. Commander
# 1 Looking for Fleet
06-15-2011, 04:05 AM
Hey Folks,

I've been playing for 6days so a total noob , leveled up to LtCmd last night so thought it was time to look for some peeps to explore the universe with or more accurately some nice folks to steer an budding ship captain and answer SFQ's.

Me
I'm in the UK so looking for GMT time zone fleet
I play when I can but RL comes first saying that when there's nothing going on in RL I'll be online (to be fair there is more of the latter). My toon is an Engineer.

What am i looking for
At the moment I'm interested in the story arcs and leveling up so help and advice in that. All parts of the game interest me. I've used vent before tho I'm quiet till i get to know people. In the future when i start doing PvP i don't want to be dropped from a team cuz some one better skilled/friend logs on (sorry past experiencing with another game ), I enjoy playing even if I lose if you don't I don't want to know. That said I try very hard to win.

What can i do for you
I can be obsessive in achieving goals mine or fleet, I'm always willing to help (when i know what I'm doing) I'm willing to make up numbers if required.

Thanks for Reading, if you want to talk in game its kinnnus@kinnnus (please no ninja invites if i haven't talked to you then I'll just decline)

Rob
Lt. Commander
# 2
06-15-2011, 05:42 AM
Hi

Feel free to check out the Clan Hunters we have a very nice and friendly group of people that tries to include everyone when doing missions and PvP etc...

come check us out in game on our chat channel ClanH you can add it by typing /channel_join ClanH in the in-game chat box.

Nikita
Lt. Commander
# 3
06-15-2011, 06:12 AM
Hello Kinnus

The {UFP} is highly active in the GMT/BST time zone. We are a flexible fleet, only requiring a monthly sign in on our forums (reminders sent) so we know who's still about. Aside from that everything we offer is optional.