Lt. Commander
Im getting the game tomorrow, ( June 23 ) and was looking for a non RP fleet to join that is willing to accept complete newbie player. My plan is being an engineer or science officer, havent decided yet.
Lt. Commander
# 2
06-22-2011, 11:27 PM
Well - everyone was a newb when they started You can check us out and think about, if we might be the fleet for you. (No point in being in a fleet without the same active hours, so we wont see each other)

- Omega Particles - is a Star Trek Online Fleet.
We got a forum, a Facebook site and a TeamSpeak 3 server
We're a very social fleet and we enjoy each others company alot

We're recruiting EU time zone players

We want players that are:
-> EU Time zone active
-> Helpfull and social
-> Teamworking
-> Willing to be a part of the fleet
-> 16+ of age

If u want to know more, go to Our Facebook Page
If u want to apply for becoming a member, send a mail to omegaparticles@gmail.com
Use this template

Name :
Playing since :
TeamSpeak 3 knowledge :
Characters in Federation Faction :
Characters in Klingon Faction :
Which faction do you want to join ? (Both is also an option) :
Favorite career (Tac,sci,eng) :
Special Task Force experience :

Looking forward to hear from you
Lt. Commander
# 3
06-22-2011, 11:30 PM
guess i should have also put the times i play at huh , I live in EST timezone and work third shift, so im up all night.
Lt. Commander
# 4
06-23-2011, 06:42 AM
Plenty of non-rp fleets out there.

I run one. It's small....but trying to grow..
Lt. Commander
# 5
06-23-2011, 08:47 AM
For someone who might be playing at any time, I suggest you check out the UFP, a worldwide fleet with members on both hemispheres. Our fleet is a very supportive one and we do not mind newbies. In fact, we have several resources which you might find helpful in getting up to speed. Head on over and check us out and visit the forums as well. I think you'll be glad you did. Tell 'em Stormy sent ya.
Lt. Commander
# 6
06-23-2011, 08:55 AM
Quote: