Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Icon question!
07-05-2011, 07:21 AM
Hey guys , well i usaly play this game on a destop but i recently bough a laptop to run STO
I have a big probleme here my icon want fit hehehe i know this maybe a stupid question to you guys but im realy not a computer guy and would appreciate any help you guys can give me on how i can fit the icon to thei normal places a tryed the f12 thing.. didnt work out

Would realy appreciate help on this , please and thank you
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-05-2011, 07:25 AM
Can you please explain your problem in more detail? I really want to help, but I can't follow you.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-05-2011, 07:29 AM
Its like every game play icon like Bridge Officer , Chat Window ,ship speed , ship health .. are all bunch up toghetor.. everything is too big for the screen ,
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-05-2011, 08:31 AM
Promblemed solveds!
heheh it was my UI stupid me..
im wondering do is it possible to only change setting to one computer?
because as i said before i have a laptop and a destop i use both to play the game its just annoying having to change setting when i decide to change computers , so yea is it possible to save on onl 1 computer ? that woudnt afect the acoung on the other? cuz its realy painful to be doing HUD all over again once i change comps.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
07-06-2011, 05:14 PM
HUD preferences are per-machine, not global.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:40 PM.