Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Vivox
07-14-2011, 12:25 AM
Vivvox is't working on KDF side

Not on fleet not on team play its just dead.

Please fix this because we need this in PVP......
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-14-2011, 12:37 AM
Is it just on kdf side? Does fed vivox still go?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3 For some
07-14-2011, 01:48 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bran_Mak_Morrn View Post
Is it just on kdf side? Does fed vivox still go?
Some people had go true a lot off things just to get vivox working.
So some have the honor to use it on Fed side Some have not .
Also when you activate vivox be aware it uses a lot of your memory .
To use Vivox its recommended you have at least 2 GB available .
Otherwise the game will stutter a lot .
Also not advisable at the moment to use it on low end laptops who where not designed for games.

Greets
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:06 AM.