Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
So I have the three pieces of the Breen Absolute Zero Set, but the set bonus is not being applied. When I look at the deflector after equipping the set it says 1/3 but when I look at the shields and impulse engines it says 2/3 for both of them....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
07-18-2011, 01:03 PM
Are all those items the same mk level ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
07-18-2011, 01:08 PM
Oh I see... the deflector is Mk II but the others are Mk IV.... well it's not my fault that I was promoted halfway through the mission arc.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
07-18-2011, 01:10 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by IntelHawk View Post
Oh I see... the deflector is Mk II but the others are Mk IV.... well it's not my fault that I was promoted halfway through the mission arc.
Well, it actually is.

But donīt worry , one more Breen mission in addition to do three of them again each time you rank up is not that bad.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
07-18-2011, 01:17 PM
Wait what? I can repeat them??? I did not know that!!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
07-18-2011, 02:34 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by IntelHawk View Post
Wait what? I can repeat them??? I did not know that!!
Go to your ship's bridge, and find your ready room.

Your desk has a computer terminal on it through which you can access any main story or episode mission that you have already completed, for the option to replay it (with all associated rewards)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
07-18-2011, 09:21 PM
Good thing I came across this thread the exact thing just barely happened to my fed toon.:p
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
07-19-2011, 10:27 AM
There a thread about this in the bug section and yep, all three need to be the same level to get the energy siphon.

Drop your old item in the recycle bin for some extra energy credits before accepting the reward, after completing the mission of course.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 9
07-19-2011, 10:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by IntelHawk View Post
Wait what? I can repeat them??? I did not know that!!
yes you sure can and they really need to explain that in game.

unless people come to the forums a lot or happen to stumble across your ready room, then chances are you wont know it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
07-19-2011, 10:14 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain_Revo
yes you sure can and they really need to explain that in game.

unless people come to the forums a lot or happen to stumble across your ready room, then chances are you wont know it.
Indeed, if it wasn't for my constant fumbling around on the forum I would have no clue it was even possible.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:09 PM.