Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Galaxy class bridge clone fest
08-14-2011, 07:03 PM
I got the variant Galaxy class bridge for my heavy cruiser, and what do I see on the bridge during the first visit? The same three Boffs at all the positions (one tac, sci, eng); I have other Boffs, but none of them are at positions on the bride. Did anyone else have this happen on this type of bridge?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
08-15-2011, 12:03 PM
its bugged on every bridge and every char in game
i posted in-game ticket !
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
08-16-2011, 02:56 AM
With a little luck and planing i am trying to copy my Borg officer to take all spots on the bridge
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
08-16-2011, 06:07 AM
A so I am not the only one, was just taking a peak and normally I do notice seeing all my boffs where their uniform, but when you see two remans you do scratch yourself on the back of the head trying to remember how you ended up with 2 instead of 1.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:00 AM.