Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 81
08-15-2011, 11:46 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by KitsuneRommel
It WAS posted there and moved here after 6 pages.

Anyway 9 PM maintenance without any in-game warning...
Ahhh... (only three pages for me...)

Heh... it's only quarter-to-three here...

Makes it about noon-time for Them...


I still think something big is in the wind.

.

Maybe They are adding the New Owners Logo to the game. <chuckle>
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 82
08-15-2011, 11:48 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveyNY View Post
Ahhh... (only three pages for me...)

Heh... it's only quarter-to-three here...

Makes it about noon-time for Them...


I still think something big is in the wind.

.
With no announcement at all as to what?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 83
08-15-2011, 11:48 AM
And the Captain's database is back up too
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 84
08-15-2011, 11:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHARKFORCE View Post
Or any reason given as to why.......yes...emergency maintenance....but for what?
I think they want us to get like super duper mad and then give us something really cool so then they can hear WE LOVE YOU AGAIN. Yep yep yep thats whats going on... Really though I think its content for the KDF with a new android race that looks like a Klingon that has 12 arms and swings 6 bat'leths at super sonic speed.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 85
08-15-2011, 11:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveyNY View Post
I still think something big is in the wind.

Someones rank pips were crooked.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 86
08-15-2011, 11:50 AM
Im going to play some GTA IV LC now im bored. and im getting squared eyes looking at forum posts. well atleast it isnt World Of Retardcraft im playing. Blizzard seriously lowered standards after LK patch which made me dump it.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 87
08-15-2011, 11:53 AM
Checked the Forum before I came on at 10:20 am est. So I figure I could do a Respec on one of my toons', well looks like I lost that Respec token...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 88
08-15-2011, 11:55 AM
no the respec token is most likely still active on your account since you need to talk to an npc to reset your skills and you get more then once to retrain out of one token
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 89
08-15-2011, 11:58 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by amidoinitright View Post

Someones rank pips were crooked.
If they are...

Then that's the least of Their worries...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 90
08-15-2011, 12:01 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveyNY View Post
Anybody else think that this NOT BEING posted in the News Section of the Forums, is strange?
Yup, I noticed the same thing. And the link that was provided earlier in this thread does not go anywhere.

I find it very strange that they would move an emergency maintenance thread to General Community Feedback, where it's hardly noticable. If I were Cryptic, I would put this back where it belongs, namly under the Announcements thread...
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:51 AM.