Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Bridge officers on the Bridge?
08-15-2011, 01:45 PM
Hi first time poster and first time on an MMO so I'm still learning as I go along.

I've only been playing playing for about a month and as I downloaded the game I don't have a game manual or much to go except this site and a couple others. I still only have the first ship I was given, the MIranda class which has only three bridge console stations, and I have have 9 Bridge officers.

The question I have is that when I visit the Bridge only three of my BO's are on it but they are doubled to other stations on the Bridge, I have two of the same person at each station, and I was wondering if this was some kind of glitch in the software, something that's restricted to the type of ship you have or if commissioning more officers would help?

Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
08-15-2011, 01:56 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Borani
Hi first time poster and first time on an MMO so I'm still learning as I go along.

I've only been playing playing for about a month and as I downloaded the game I don't have a game manual or much to go except this site and a couple others. I still only have the first ship I was given, the MIranda class which has only three bridge console stations, and I have have 9 Bridge officers.

The question I have is that when I visit the Bridge only three of my BO's are on it but they are doubled to other stations on the Bridge, I have two of the same person at each station, and I was wondering if this was some kind of glitch in the software, something that's restricted to the type of ship you have or if commissioning more officers would help?

Thanks
I also have this problem on pretty much all of my characters and I'm a veteran since the game launched. Almost everybody I know is affected by this. I had hoped that with the emergency maintenance that was had today that they woud've fixed this but no they didn't.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
08-15-2011, 06:05 PM
You should post about this in the Bug Report section.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:51 AM.